LIST OF MEMBERS RIO GRANDE WATERMASTER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1. Troy Allen

Irrigation Delta Lake Irrigation District Term Expires: July 9, 2025

2. Glen Anizan

Industrial CAMS/Talen Texas Properties, LLC Term Expires: July 9, 2024

3. Daniel G. Arrant

Mining Kingsley Constructors, Inc. Term Expires: July 9, 2025

4. Rolando San Miguel

Municipal City of Laredo Term Expires: July 9, 2024

5. Jorge Barrera, Jr.

DMI City of Eagle Pass Water Works System Term Expires: July 9, 2025

6. Imer De La Garza

Nature Lower Rio Grande Valley National Wildlife Refuge Term Expires: July 9, 2024

7. Barry Gilpin

Mining Select Energy Services Term Expires: July 9, 2025

8. Sonny Hinojosa

Irrigation Hidalgo County Irrigation District #2 Term Expires: July 9, 2025

9. Sonia Lambert

Irrigation Cameron County Irrigation District #2 Term Expires: July 9, 2025

10. Albaro Emilio Martinez

Irrigation La Feria Irrigation District Term Expires: July 9, 2024

11. Bonnie McKinney

Nature El Carmen Land and Conservation Co., LLC Term Expires: July 9, 2024

12. Tom McLemore

Irrigation Harlingen Irrigation District Term Expires: July 9, 2024

13. Jose Ramirez III

Irrigation Ramirez Viejo Ranch Term Expires: July 9, 2025

14. Gregory Velazquez

Municipal & Recreation City of Del Rio Term Expires: July 9, 2024

15. Antonio Uresti

Irrigation HCID No. 6 Term Expires: July 9, 2025

WATERMASTER PROGRAM PERSONNEL:

Georgina "Gina" P Bermea, Rio Grande Watermaster Texas Commission on Environmental Quality 1804 West Jefferson Avenue Harlingen, TX 78550 Phone (956) 430-6039; Fax (956) 430-6052 Georigina.bermea@tceq.texas.gov

Daniel "Danny" Guerra, Assistant Rio Grande Watermaster Texas Commission on Environmental Quality 1804 West Jefferson Avenue Harlingen, TX 78550 Phone: (956) 430-6056; Fax: (956) 430-6052 Daniel.Guerra@tceq.texas.gov

Jose "Pepe" Davila, Watermaster Section Manager Texas Commission on Environmental Quality 1152 Ferry Street, Suite F Eagle Pass, TX 78852-4367 Phone (830) 773-5059; Fax (830) 773-4103 Jose.Davila@tceq.texas.gov

In accordance with Senate Bill 3, 2007 Legislature, Regular Session, and Section 11.3261 of the Texas Water Code, all advisory committee members shall serve a term of two years.